The Crucible Argument Essay Sample

In case you forget your book – – the-crucible

Essay Information and Links:

“Crucible” Essay Prompt Handout – Crucible-Essay-Prompts-Unit-2-Summative

Example Argumentative Essay – sample-argumentative-essay

Argumentative Essay Rubric – crucible-arg-essay-rubric

Citation Machine Link – http://www.citationmachine.net/

McCarthyism Video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-s6xqd9T8w

Hand Project Visual Example – The Crucible  hand-project-visual-directions

Hand Project Instructions – 

“The Crucible” Act IV Reading Questions – study_guide_questions_act_iv

“The Crucible” Act III Reading Questions – the-crucible-act-iii-study-questions

“The Crucible” Audio Book – Acts 3 & 4

“The Crucible” Act II Reading Guide & Questions – the-crucible-study-guide-act-ii

“The Crucible” Character Maps reference

“The Crucible” Act I Reading Questions Handout – act-i-reading-questions-and-quotations-handout

Skip to content

act.org,actprofile.org,act.org,actstudent.org,act.alertline.com,services.actstudent.org,career4.successfactors.com,engage.act.org,discoveractaspire.org,qc.vantage.com,myworkkeys.act.org,twitter.com,facebook.com,youtube.com,plus.google.com,linkedin.com,preview.act.org,workreadycommunities.org,pearson.com,instagram.com,actaspire.org,run2.careerready101.com,run2.keytrain.com,leadershipblog.act.org

ACT education experts recommend high-quality learning resources to help kids from pre-school through high school. Click Here to Learn More 

This action will open a new window. Do you want to proceed?

Writing Sample Essays

Essay Task

Write a unified, coherent essay about the increasing presence of intelligent machines. In your essay, be sure to: 

  • clearly state your own perspective on the issue and analyze the relationship between your perspective and at least one other perspective
  • develop and support your ideas with reasoning and examples
  • organize your ideas clearly and logically
  • communicate your ideas effectively in standard written English

Your perspective may be in full agreement with any of those given, in partial agreement, or completely different.

Get more information about preparing for the writing test.

0 Thoughts to “The Crucible Argument Essay Sample

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *